MMT Community
January 21, 2019, 02:29:26 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Welcome to Make Me Taller! This is the leading site for the discussion of Leg Lengthening on the Internet. Join now - the more you contribute, the more you will benefit from being part of our community - all are welcome.

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Ilike8cm - External Tibias - Dr. Xia - 2012 - OUCH THAT HURTS!!!  (Read 96213 times)
Iiike8cm
LL Patient
MMT Member

Credibility 6

« on: May 19, 2012, 02:17:20 AM »

Hello MMT friends and foes!

This is the beginning of my diarrhea. Just a disclaimer -- in college I majored in several sciences and engineering for several months before switching to Business. This makes me somewhat analytical and logical and therefore a poor writer. The purpose of my diary is (in order of priority):

1. Practice & improve my writing skills
2. Post my complications and the downs of my experience so I can get free psychiatric help
3. Share my experience in Beijing so that other ppl thinking of coming here can get a feel of what it is like

What I will not do:

1. I will not answer all questions. In fact, I will pick and chose questions I want to answer. Please don't take it personally if I don't answer your question. I am actually pretty busy here in Beijing .. got lots of STDs.... **** to do's

2. Do not message me until you have messaged @deus ex or @ballsackrevenge first

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Personal info:
I was born in Vietnam.
Lived in the States for 20+ years.
I am 27 years old.
Starting height 152 CM.
Goal 8 CM

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Reason for choosing Beijing
-Learn Chinese
-Live in clinic
-Maids, nurses available 24/7